5th Stanztec – Trade fair
for punching technology
21.–23. JUNE 2016 PFORZHEIM

Stanztec: Regional Punching Technology Expertise Stands Out Internationally

On a two-year cycle, Stanztec, the international specialist trade fair for punching technology, is presented in the punching technology heartland of Pforzheim. Loosely connected with the highly successful Duo Blechexpo and Schweisstec specialist trade fairs, Stanztec with its topic range of punching technology and associated peripherals is on the one hand proving to be the logical addition to these two other fairs and on the other hand equally standing out as an autonomous specialist trade fair. Exhibitors and specialist visitors at both events benefit from this technical proximity of tangible and useable synergy effects.
more 

News

19.02.2016

Stanztec – Trade Fair for Stamping Technology from the 21st to the 23rd of June, 2016

Stanztec 2016 Announces Full Occupancy! More good news for the Stanztec trade fair for stamping technology at the beginning of 2016: full house for the 5th stamping technology event at the CCP in Pforzheim! And thus the success...read on


31.07.2015

Schall Trade Fair Websites Now Accessible from Mobile Devices on the Road or at the Trade Fair

As of immediately, you can view the Schall Trade Fair Websites as a mobile version at your smartphone or tablet when you’re on the road. Take advantage of this opportunity in order to prepare yourself optimally for your visit to...read on


10.06.2014

Stanztec 2014 – Technology Meets Business

Stanztec 2014 – International Focus on High-End Stamping Technology The 3-day Stanztec trade fair for stamping technology in Pforzheim closed successfully with convincing results with regard to expert visitor numbers and high...read on


Social Media

5. Stanztec – Fachmesse
für Stanztechnik
21.–23. JUNI 2016 PFORZHEIM

Stanztec: High-End Stanztechnik für den Vorsprung am Markt

Im Zweijahres-Rhythmus präsentiert sich in der Stanztechnik-Hochburg Pforzheim die Stanztec, Internationale Fachmesse für Stanztechnik. Im Vordergrund dieser Technologie-Plattform steht der Technik-, Knowhow- und Wissens-Transfer zwischen einheimischen Anbietern und Kunden sowie Interessenten aus aller Welt. Nicht das breite Weltangebot, sondern High-End-Stanztechnik für die strikt wirtschaftliche Produktion von Funktionsteilen und Baugruppen wird offeriert. Für die Kunden bedeutet dies, auf Augenhöhe mit den Spezialisten direkt an die Lösungsfindung heranzugehen und sich so zeitraubende und teure Umwege zu sparen.
weiterlesen 

News

18.02.2016

Stanztec – Fachmesse für Stanztechnologien vom 21. bis 23.06.2016

Stanztec 2016 meldet Komplettbelegung! Zum Jahresanfang 2016 gleich eine erneute Erfolgsmeldung zur Stanztec – Fachmesse für Stanztechnologien: Full House für das 5. Stanztechnik-Event im CCP in Pforzheim! Damit setzt sich die...
weiterlesen


30.07.2015

Schall Messen auch mobil von unterwegs oder vor Ort auf der Messe abrufbar

Ab sofort kommen Sie in den Genuss die Webseiten der Schall Messen als mobile Version nutzen zu können - bequem per Smartphone oder Tablet. Nutzen Sie dieses Angebot um sich optimal auf Ihren Messebesuch vorzubereiten, auf der...
weiterlesen


06.06.2014

Stanztec 2014 – Technologie meets Business

Stanztec 2014 - High End-Stanztechnik im internationalen Fokus Mit einem überzeugenden Ergebnis an Fachbesuchern und bemerkenswerter Internationalität ging am Donnerstag, den 5. Juni 2014, die drei Tage dauernde Stanztec –...
weiterlesen


Social Media